When do your accidents happen?

I’ve clocked more than 200,000km in mileage to date.

Don’t know if I should be ashamed or proud to say this – but I’ve only ever had 3 accidents in my driving career.

But I’m definitely ashamed to say that…

All the three accidents in my driving career happened when I was driving below 40km/h! @#$%^&*(^%$#$%^&*(!@#$%^&*(

And never when I was driving @ 100 km/h (which I clock often in Singapore), 120km/h (which I clock often in Malaysia), 180km/h (which I sometimes clock in Malaysia when I’m in a rush), 220 km/h (which I have once clocked on the race track)

Now is there any logic in that? Maybe you tell me?

Technorati Tags: , , ,

5 Comments

Filed under Life, Personal, Stories, Thoughts, Travel

5 responses to “When do your accidents happen?

  1. JFK

    hmmm…. I can’t figure

  2. we’ll see if anyone else does 🙂

  3. Passerby

    When you drive fast, you are mentally alert as long as your driving skills is good enough to handle the speed.

    When you drive slow, you are less alert and thus accidents happen.

    Makes sense?

  4. LOL! Pointing finger and laughing my pants off at you! LOL!!

  5. ros

    Was it your fault or theirs? 🙂

    Please be careful….Life is precious!

Leave a Reply

