1,001 thoughts

Woots, I’m reaching the 1,000 hits marker soon!

I know it’s low for many of you super bloggers out there reading this but I kinda race towards it with mixed feelings.

Excited because it’s only around 2 weeks into my first blog with minimal effort and publicity as a closet blogger – so it really means something.

Apprehensive as the blog progresses to the next level and I must decide how to grow it and how much effort I wanna commit.

1,001 clicks as a coming reality

1,001 thoughts going through my mind

1,001 co-sojourners?

YOU are what it’s all about.

Technorati Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Comments

Filed under Friends, Life, News, Notes to You, Personal, Thoughts, Work, Writing

6 responses to “1,001 thoughts

  1. Wah! I got 1000 hits only after 8 months leh. You super ar. hehe….

  2. really ah? it’s a real honour coming from the great eastcoastlife hot mama blogger! πŸ™‚

  3. xinyun

    *blog browsing / peeping*

    hello highway πŸ™‚

  4. hi hi xinyun, thanks for dropping by πŸ™‚ *waves*

  5. A great accomplishment! You’re doing much better than I am.

  6. thanks neoauteur – I’m sure you’re just being modest!

    Hey, 1,000 already! Hurray!?

Leave a Reply

