A funny road situation that stalled me for 1 hour Part I

As many of you know, I’m now in China. Just move out of Wuhan City into Yue Yang and now just settled into ChangSha.

Anyways, I came across this really weird road situation 2 days back

china accident

on a rural village road which stalled me for 1 hour. Man… can you figure what happened?

More to come in Part II. Watch out for it.

HighwayBlogger from ChangSha.
(Glad to be able to access this blog again behind the ‘great firewall‘)

7 Comments

Filed under Must read!, Stories, Thoughts, Travel, Work

7 responses to “A funny road situation that stalled me for 1 hour Part I

  1. I hope it’s not an accident. I don’t see any dented cars in the picture…

    Even if is, the commotion?

  2. Raz

    Looks like they’re fixing the road and maybe somebody fell into the pothole?

    LOL quite imaginative..

  3. W t F is that

    what is W t F?

  4. Chin

    I think it’s a village car exhibition? Or maybe someone lost her pig and so everyone’s looking for it?

    Close my friend… nothing can be closer to the truth

  5. LLY

    hello, linked u up already =)

    thanks, ditto

  6. SeowS

    Maybe some car broke down?

    Even so but the commotion?

  7. Pingback: A funny road situation that stalled me for 1 hour Part II « Highway of Life

Leave a Reply

