Meeting up with co-sojourners again.. bloggers at Samsung event!

Do more than 50 hours flights in the past 1-2 weeks. Going to be doing even more in the next few weeks.

I have so much I wanna write, but so little time.

But boy am I glad I managed to make it back 2 days again for the Slingers’ record-breaking game and catch up with old friends, especially Gurmit – both of us haven’t caught up for a while.

Also managed to catch up with many blogging co-sojourners. Last night, I met even more at the launch of the Samsung Innov8!

I have loads to write here, and I hope I can find time to do so soon!

In the meantime check out my tech blogs here and here which are updated more frequently, especially with some info on my trips!

There’s some photos too :

Northview church which I visited in Indianapolis – the pastor wears shorts to preach

My time in Osaka and Sakai City I and II

Singapore Slingers record-breaking game, almost 6,000 in the audience!

The Lenovo Thinkpad X200 which I used for my travelling.

My flight over the arctic circle into Chicago

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Life, News, Notes to You, Personal, Stories, Thoughts, Travel, Work, Writing

Leave a Reply

