A certain type of drivers

There are some drivers I met – and they are mostly of a certain type but I don’t really want to mention names – that can’t tell very well between left and right.

You give directions like “Turn left ahead” and that person will signal right! And vice versa of course.

Yeah, let’s not get started on the details :p I don’t feel like having an accident on the highway today.

But I was just thinking about it recently, how that relates to life – since this blog is about highways relating to life.

And I think this one is obvious enough :

Don’t be blur.

Know between what’s right and what’s not.

Don’t be confused on your basic directions in life.

Else you’ll certainly get lost on the highway of life even if people give you directions 😀

Now, I didn’t say anything about women drivers right? See, I don’t stereotype :p

Leave a comment

Filed under driving, Life, Must read!, Thoughts, Travel

Leave a Reply

